Happy Birthday Mum…

image

Really I think there are no orphans when I think of them.

Pastor Modele…
Really I think she is a complete woman (complete sports can’t compare..hehe),
Really I think there’s so much to live for when I listen to her words,
Really I think I can be that exceptional when I study her poise,
Really I think she has given me everything to make me think, no! not to make me think, to make me KNOW! Yes KNOW is the right word… To make me KNOW that, I’m a revelation of God on earth…

She taught me;
That i can’t stand on my ground if I don’t know my ground and what is my ground?? The word of God!!! She just unleashes the word as she breathes…

She taught me;
To keep my mouth ready to speak right. To have the word life style,
To talk blessing to live blessing…

She taught me;
That when my life looses its posture of it’s dependence on God I’ll have nothing to say.

When I look at her, I hear the deep calling unto me…
She’s a portrait of Grace…
She gives me secret stash of happy pills when I listen to her…
If Godly, Beautiful, Awesome, Class, Excellence is not in the dictionary, don’t look too far… She portrays the depth of each word!!!

image

And the love she sprays lavishly on people… What an expensive experience!!!

image

I celebrate you Mother, I have so much to write, but before I begin to write all the languages together let me stop here…

WITH WHATEVER OVATION YOU CHOOSE, EVEN IF YOU HAVE TO ROLL DOWN FROM YOUR BED!!!  CELEBRATE MY WORLD CLASS MOTHER…
Pastor Mrs Modele Fatoyinbo… Happy birthday Mum!!!

image

And I can’t fail to celebrate The Father I found in Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, every man can be a dad or called father but not every man has a true fatherly heart… Let me not start if not you’ll stay Glued!!!

image

Wanna enjoy this experience too, just a click away: http://cozairadio.com or http://cozanigeria.tv and of cos You can hook up with our most amiable Pastors , Pastor Albert Oyewole Soetan, and Pastor Folarin Ogunsola on Facebook Coza ilorin and Coza Lagos… No place feels better than home…
You can always be blessed everyday…

Thanks for reading…
Love you all…!!!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mum…

Leave a Reply

